Latest Products http://www.toofandetergent.com Latest Products Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:47:09 +0530 en-us http://www.toofandetergent.com Dishwash Tub http://www.toofandetergent.com/dishwash-tub.htm http://www.toofandetergent.com/dishwash-tub.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Manufacturer & Supplier of Dishwash Tub in Haryana, India. We make available Dishwash Tub in number of specifications. We make use of the finest quality basic material and innovative technology for its production so that high quality and long shelf stability are assured. Place orders with us for acquiring g cost effective Dishwash Tub. Detergent Cake http://www.toofandetergent.com/detergent-cake.htm http://www.toofandetergent.com/detergent-cake.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned manufacturers and suppliers of a wide range of Detergent Cake widely used in hotels, households, laundries and restaurants for hand wash as well as washing clothes. The wide range of Detergent Cake offered by us comprises of 50 gm Detergent Cake. The Detergent Cake offered by us is completely non toxic, containing no harsh chemicals. Our Detergent Cake proves best in providing super whiteness and brightness to clothes. Detergent Powder http://www.toofandetergent.com/detergent-powder.htm http://www.toofandetergent.com/detergent-powder.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading name in manufacturing and supplying Detergent Powder specially made from non-toxic chemicals, to keep the softness of hands of the washer intact. This Detergent Powder offered by is also suitable to be used in washing machines as well. Dishwash Bar http://www.toofandetergent.com/dishwash-bar.htm http://www.toofandetergent.com/dishwash-bar.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known company engaged in manufacturing and supplying of a wide range of Dishwash Bar which is widely appreciated by our clients across the globe. Our endearing array of Dishwash Bar majorly helps in the effective removal of tough stains from utensils and crockery. Our specially developed Dishwash Bar very well assists in removing stuck-on food and oil leaving the dishes residue-free and refreshingly clean. The wide range of Dishwash Bar comprises of 160 gm. Oil Based Washing Soap http://www.toofandetergent.com/oil-based-washing-soap.htm http://www.toofandetergent.com/oil-based-washing-soap.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Oil Based Washing Soap, made from natural oils. The Oil Based Washing Soap offered by is efficient in maintaining colour and texture, keeping the clothes fresh and new like ever. Our Oil Based Washing Soap has sweet fragrant properties, keeping all clothes odorous after every wash. The Oil Based Washing Soap which we provide catalogues 800 gm Oil Based Washing Soap, and 850 gm Oil Based Washing Soap. Liquid Detergent http://www.toofandetergent.com/liquid-detergent.htm http://www.toofandetergent.com/liquid-detergent.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dishwash Liquid http://www.toofandetergent.com/dishwash-liquid.htm http://www.toofandetergent.com/dishwash-liquid.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dishwash Gel http://www.toofandetergent.com/dishwash-gel.htm http://www.toofandetergent.com/dishwash-gel.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530